PDA

View Full Version : Don't be poor...Earn the money you deserve with ThePromoDays


wdteam
02-03-2010, 05:08 PM
I am excited to annouce the brand new look of ThePromoDays.com (http://thepromodays.com).Here is the brand new look

http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/3088/23339763.jpg
(http://thepromodays.com)

For some time now, adult affiliate programs have made it a habit to offer incredibly attractive promotions to webmasters via their Pay Per Sale (PPS) and/or Revenue Share (RevShare) programs for pushing their sites, which is great for the webmaster's wallet but can be cumbersome to keep track of. Oftentimes, the promo dates are as long as a week following its announcement, which can lead to confusion and forgetting to put up the sponsor's links and galleries on those given days.

ThePromoDays.com (http://thepromodays.com) identified these less-than-ideal circumstances and created an easy-to-navigate resource site that lists the promotions offered by each sponsor, including sponsor name, type of program (PPS and/or RevShare), promotion amount and date of promotion. Furthermore, webmasters can opt in to ThePromoDays.com (http://thepromodays.com) daily email, which alleviates the burden of having to check sponsors' sites for current promotions since they come straight to your inbox instead!

So, Don't be poor...Earn the money you deserve with ThePromoDays.com (http://thepromodays.com)

You can follow all the promotions on our Twitter (http://twitter.com/porndevelopment) or Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/pages/PornDevelopments/272480279126) Page.

John-ACWM
02-04-2010, 05:47 PM
Looking good.Good luck!

http://www.SiteVacuum.com/publisher/GoogleSearchIconShadow.gifhttp://www.SiteVacuum.com/publisher/SuperSearchIconShadow.gif

wdteam
02-04-2010, 05:54 PM
You can follow all the promotions on our Twitter (http://twitter.com/porndevelopment) or Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/pages/PornDevelopments/272480279126) Page.

adminz
02-18-2010, 12:58 PM
Good luck!

wdteam
02-18-2010, 01:00 PM
Good luck!
thakns buddy

ace_luffy
03-18-2010, 04:43 PM
nice promo gudluck

wdteam
03-18-2010, 07:22 PM
nice promo gudluck
thanks man

kangyu
04-01-2010, 03:35 AM
The menacing campaigns that drive the NY Escort (http://www.nyasiansexy.com) corporate spyware and adware market is developing way out of hand. Who are these companies and how do they NY Escorts (http://www.nyasiansexy.com) get away with it? They are costing computer users millions with their sneakware system of promotional crap!We have NY Asian Escorts (http://www.nyasiansexy.com) some serious problems. These narcissistic bugger programmers that develop application and browser hijackers, pop-up pushers, adware scams NY Asian Escort (http://www.nyasiansexy.com) and other bogus blots of code that only make life worse, need to be taught a lesson or two.

raven1083
04-16-2010, 08:26 AM
man, that is pretty cool promotion. Good luck!